OUR CLUB’S OFFICERS

2017-2018 Club Officers

President:
Lisa Jo Garcia lgtex@outlook.com

President Elect:
Tina Reed btreed@msn.com

Vice President at Large:
Sally Harrison seharrison1@yahoo.com

Chairman of Membership, 1st VP:
Elaine Miller Leb30@verizon.net

Chairman of Fundraising/Boutique, 2nd VP:
Gina Smith Thurman thurmanj@hotmail.com

Committee Members: 
Pam Coker pmcoker@att.net
Alisa Habenicht alisahabenicht@gmail.com
Ellen Breidenich ebreidenich@yahoo.com
Jennifer Frizzell jgf-at-work@sbcglobal.net
Georgiana Bustos georgiana@cedarealty.com

Chairman of Programs, 3rd VP: 
Susan Wilson sluftwilson@gmail.com

Committee Members:
Lea Bennett L bennetti@yahoo.com
Lynnette Bascom lmhbascom@gmail.com
Karen Nail dnfamily@verizon.net

Chairman of the Newsletter, 4th VP:  
Kathy Meyer aggiesrule2018@gmail.com

Chairman of the Yearbook, 5th VP:  
Tammy Kinley tammykinley@gmail.com

Chairman of Student Hospitality, 6th VP: 
Lisa Howard lisah@visualbi.com

Committee Member:
Lisa Sue McQuinn lisasuemcquinn@yahoo.com

Secretary: 
Sheila Finn finnsgf@aol.com

Chairman of Finance Committee/Treasurer:
Darla Kay darlakay@me.com

Chairman of Publicity/Historian: 
Wendy Alvarez wgalvarez@msn.com

Communications Dot.com Mom:
Cindy Murray cindy@borgbilly.com

Corresponding Secretary/Sunshine Mom: 
Sandy Kemp sakemp@verizon.net

Pecan Chairperson: 
Laurie Lancaster lancaster4dcam@yahoo.com

Appointed Parliamentarian:
(OPEN)